St. John's Episcopal Church Annual Meeting 2024 Ballot

Secretary (Clerk of the Bishop's Committee):

	Sarah	Green	ley
--	-------	-------	-----

New Bishop's Committee Members (please choose up to 3):

- □ Dana Billingsley
- □ Kathleen Coleson

🗆 Marilyn	Rogez
-----------	-------

- □_____

Diocesan Convention Delegates (please choose up to 2):

🗆 Nar	ncy St	eward
-------	--------	-------

□ HL Watson

□ _____

□ _____